The Town Council meets monthly on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Meetings are held at the Town Hall.

Town of LaCrosse Town Council Members:

Council Seat #1: Jishnu Dasa Fitch

Council Seat #2: Sheila Dubberly

Council Seat #3: Johnny Ho

Council Seat #4: Barbara Thomas/

Vice Mayor: Barbara Thomas

Council Seat #5: Anthony Kelley

Mayor:  Dianne Dubberly

Town Clerk/General inquiry: Lee Forzly 

Planning and Zoning Board

The Town Council serves as the Planning and Zoning Board

Board of Adjustment

The Town Council serves as the Board of Adjustment

Fair Housing Coordinator - Town Clerk

Equal Employment Opportunity Contact - Town Clerk

504 Policy for Handicap Accessibility Contact - Town Clerk