Town Council


LaCrosse Contact Information
Town Council
Boards & Committees
Meeting Agenda
LaCrosse Town Codes
LaCrosse Services
Community Announcements
LaCrosse Calendar
Meeting Minutes
Transportation Enhancement Grant

The Town Council meets once per month on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.


Meetings are held at the Town Hall.



Town Council

Council Seat #1: Jishnu Dasa Fitch

Council Seat #2: Sheila Dubberly

Council Seat #3: Johnny Ho

Council Seat #4: Barbara Thomas

Council Seat #5: Giselle Z.Gopaul


Dianne Dubberly

Vice Mayor

Barbara Thomas

Town Clerk

Lee Forzly





La Crosse | La Crosse Contact Information | Town Council | History | Boards & Committies | Meeting Agenda | La Crosse Town Codes | La Crosse Services | Maps | Community Announcements | La Crosse Calendar | Meeting Minutes | La Crosse tba 12


Rick Lyons
Date Last Modified: 5/29/11
design by Mainstream DJS, LLC